Contacts

info@mallino.co.uk

 

 Department of Commercial Real Estate

Kudin
Dmitry

Iltyakova
Natalia

Head of SEC "Globus"  
and "Limpopo" Water Park Projects
+7 (343) 310 17 35  
  d.kudin@mallino.ru
The Head of SEC "KIT" Project 
in Nizhny Tagil
+7 (343) 253 71 45
iltyakova@mallino.ru 

 

Lezhnina
Elena

Cheremiskina
Tatiana

Head of SEC "KIT" Project
in Lipetsk
+7 (343) 379 24 19
lezhnina@mallino.ru
The Head of SEC "KIT" Project 
in Ekaterinburg
+7 (343) 253 71 41
t.cheremiskina@mallino.ru

 

Kozlyakova
Ekaterina

Meshcheryakova
Anastasiya

The Head of SEC "KIT" Project 
in Orengurg
+7 (343) 253 71 46
kozliakova@mallino.ru 
The Head of SEC "KIT"  
and Business Center in Nikolaev
+7 (343) 372 43 80
aam@mallino.ru 
   

Pirogova
Tatiana

The Head
to work with commercial real estate
“MOLLINO Management”, LLC
+7 (343) 253 71 42
pirogova@mallino.ru

 

 Department of Capital Construction

+ 7(343) 310 17 34

stroy@mallino.ru

 

 HR Department

+ 7(343) 310 17 33

vopros@mallino.ru

 

 Marketing Department

+ 7(343) 253 71 30

marketing@mallino.ru

  • GBA  more then 485 000 sq.m
  •  GLA more then 257 000 sq.m
  • Number of stores >900
 

Our Shopping Centres

SEC "KIT" in Ekaterinburg

65, Amundsena Street, Ekaterinburg

 SEC "KIT" in Nizhny Tagil

49, Chernoistochinskoe shosse street, Nizhny Tagil

 

"Limpopo" Water Park

2, Shcherbakova street, Ekaterinburg

SEC "Globus" in Ekaterinburg

4, Shcherbakova street, Ekaterinburg

 SEC "KIT" in Orenburg

71, Salmyshskaya Street, Orenburg

 

SEC "KIT" in Lipetsk

50 let NLMK street, Lipetsk

SEC "KS" in
Chelyabinsk

15, Cherkesskaya street, Chelyabinsk 

SEC "KIT" in Nikolaev

108/5, Malaya Morskaya, Nikolaev, Ukraine